Chocolate 

I love chocolate like 99.9% of the population do. But I haven’t had it in months. I can’t remember the last time. It’s a massive fear food of mine. Before my admission if I was craving chocolate I would take a bit, chew it and spit it out. So I got the flavour but not the fat or calories. But…….. today I’m facing my fear! I’ve chosen chocolate I’ve cream on the menu. Now I know this doesn’t contain bits of chocolate but the word itself is scary and it’s going to taste like chocolate so will contain the guilty feeling! But I’m pushing myself. Challenging myself. I’ll keep you guys ousted on how I get on!
Happy Sunday 

6 thoughts on “Chocolate 

  1. Yay, I’m glad you were able to face a fear food! Yesterday, only day 2, we had a challenge meal: salad and dessert. I don’t eat either of those so yikes! The chocolate dessert was insanely rich. I got through half of it and was told that was good enough (being that I was willing and that it was only my second day). I’m so proud of you!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

