Food food food 

So frustrated. There is so much food I fancy but I literally can’t have it. Every time I do I food shop I think I’ll go for something different. Something I fancy. But I can’t bring myself to do it. 

 I’m sick of salad for lunch and soup for dinner. I bought crumpets today. There not fatty but couldn’t bring myself to eat them. I bought a salad then chucked it away and am now aimlessly stiring my soup around. I can’t seem to get out of this and eat something different. Even if that different is healthy. I went to eat fish today but looked at the calories and decided against it. 

I’m a prisoner in my own body. There’s so much I want but can’t bring myself to have it. It’s driving me mad. I think about food all day. What I fancy. What I can have and what I will have. And I’m sick of it. But hey here goes to more salad and soup, exciting times 

Leave a Reply

