The morning after the   night before 

Probably not the best thing to do after feeling pants all week but I went out last night drinking. I didn’t drink that much and actually came home sober but my mood has plummeted. I look back at pictures and look so old and haggered in the photos from last night. I’m ageing loads in the face, I look hideous. And I just felt so alone. How’s that possible in a room
Full of people. 

I have the sick feeling already because of work tomorrow. I just want to hide forever. Over these two days I’m lucky if I got 8 hours sleep. I just can’t sleep, can’t nap, nothing. Yet I’m so tired. And then there’s food. I ate loads yesterday. I had drunk macdonalds 😦 already taken a laxative to get this out of me 
Fml 

Leave a Reply

